Untitled-1 copyEnvironmental Fabrications Ltd are an experienced steel fabrication contractor working alongside some of the leading construction companies in the UK and Ireland

The company was established in 1993 and and have since become a market leader in the fabrication of both
architectural and miscellaneous metalwork

The company employs over 50 directly employed personnel within a 30,000 ft2 purpose built facility in Dromore,
Northern Ireland and a supporting 10,000 ft2 regional facility in Cambridge, South England

Since the company’s inception we have continued to grow our operation throughout the UK and Ireland and have delivered a multitude of complex projects for tier one contractors across a range of sectors

These include but are not limited to, Rail, Utilities, Education & Commercial

We operate with comprehensive systems and procedures exceeding the industry standards

Our management team are focused on continuous improvement, such as BIM modelling, value engineering and risk aversion to the ongoing benefit of our clients. We employ a like-minded supply chain that has both the capability and commitment required to achieve our company’s objective, which is:

“To provide a complete design and build steel fabrication service that exceeds client expectation”

Services

Design & Design Development | Value Engineering & Risk Aversion | Architectural Systems – Mild & Stainless | Access & Miscellaneous Metalwork | Structural Steel | Pipeline – Onsite Welding & Installation | Precision Engineering & Profiling

Our Commitment To

Health & Safety | Client Cost Control | Quality | Programming | Effective Communication | Transparency | Environmental | Sustainability | Overall Client Satisfaction

Our Team

Joe Donaldson

Managing Director

Barry Lyttle
blyttle@envfab.com

Commercial Manager

Barry Duffy
bduffy@envfab.com

Estimating Manager

Kane Nicholas
knicholas@envfab.com

Business Development Manager

Lisa Currie
lcurrie@envfab.com

Accounts & Administration Manager

Gary Hall
ghall@envfab.com

Operations Manager

Keith Donnelly
kdonnelly@envfab.com

Design Manager

Andy McLeod
amcleod@envfab.com

HSQE & Production Manager